Southborough Cricket Club First XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Club 20/20(H) Home13:30Friendly Lost (or won, depending on which team you were on)
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Limpsfield Chart (H) Home13:30Friendly Won by 33 runs
Sat 05 May 2018 Leigh(A) Away13:30League Won by 21 runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Eynsford(H) Home13:30League Abandoned whilst on way to victory
Sat 19 May 2018 Bearsted(H) Home13:30League Lost
Sat 26 May 2018 Outwood(A) Away13:30League Lost By 7 wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Cudham Wyse(H) Home13:30League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Locksbottom(A) Away13:30League Lost by 26 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Plaxtol (H) Home13:30League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Ightham(A) Away13:30League Won by 5 Wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Shoreham(H) Home13:30League Won by 146 runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Leigh(H) Home09:30League Lost By 9 wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Eynsford(A) Away13:30League Lost By 9 runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Bearsted(A) Away13:30League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Outwood(H) Home13:30League Abandoned
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Cudham Wyse(A) Away13:30League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Locksbottom(H) Home13:30League Won by 47 runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Plaxtol (A) Away13:00League Lost By 7 wickets
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Ightham(H) Home13:00League Won Ightham conceded
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Shoreham(A) Away13:00League Won by 190 runs
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Old Leightonians(H) Home13:00Friendly Drawn
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Presidents' Day(H) HometbcFriendly