Southborough Cricket Club Second XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Club 20/20(H) Home13:30Friendly Won or lost, depending on your view
Sat 05 May 2018 Four Elms(H) Home13:30League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Leigh(A) Away13:30League Won by 75 runs
Sat 19 May 2018 Penshurst Park(A) Away13:30League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 Bidborough 3rds(H) Home13:30League Lost by 45 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Kilndown & Lamberhurst 1st(A) Away13:30League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Locksbottom(H) Home13:30League Won by 30 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Chevening Amblers(A) Away13:30League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Farningham(H) Home13:30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 TBC(A) Away13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Four Elms(A) Away13:30League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Leigh(H) Home13:30League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Penshurst Park(H) Home13:30League Lost by 28 runs
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Bidborough 3rds(A) Away13:30League Won by 8 wickets (hurrah)
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Kilndown & Lamberhurst 1st(H) Home13:30League Won by 31 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Locksbottom(A) Away13:30League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Chevening Amblers(H) Home13:00League Lost by 15 runs
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Farningham(A) Away13:00League Won by 17 runs
Sat 01 Sep 2018 TBC(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Club day(H) Home13:00Friendly