Southborough Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Earlswood Strollers(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost by 35 runs
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Minster (Sheppey)(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 06 May 2018 Kemsing(H) Home13:00Friendly Won by 6 runs
Sun 13 May 2018 Ide Hill(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost by a country mile
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Bells Yew Green(H) Home2:00Friendly Lost By 9 wickets
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Groombridge(A) Away13:30Friendly Lost By 6 wickets
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Bidborough(H) Home13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Penshurst Park(H) Home13:30Friendly Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Sponsors' Day(H) Home10:30Friendly
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Cowdrey 2XI(H) Home13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Bells Yew Green(H) Home14:00Friendly Lost by 62 runs
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Global cricket club(H) Home1:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Meopham(H) Home13:30Friendly Lost by 41 runs
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Kemsing(A) Away14:00Friendly Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Chessmen(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost By 7 wickets
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Sevenoaks Vine(A) Away13:00 Friendly
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Leigh(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Falconhurst CC(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 2 wickets