Southborough Cricket Club First XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Pembury(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sat 04 May 2019 West Farleigh(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sat 11 May 2019 Limpsfield Chart (A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 18 May 2019 Horsmonden (H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 25 May 2019 Plaxtol (A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Farningham(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Eynsford(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Locksbottom(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Leigh(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Withyham(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Cudham Wyse(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Limpsfield Chart (H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Horsmonden(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Plaxtol (H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Farningham(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Eynsford(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Locksbottom(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Leigh(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Withyham(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Cudham Wyse(A) Away1pmLeague