Southborough Cricket Club Under 15 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 May 2021 Tunbridge Wells Borderers(A) Away9.30League
Sun 09 May 2021 Tunbridge Wells B(A) Away9.30League
Sun 16 May 2021 Withyham(A) Away9.30League
Sun 23 May 2021 Bidborough(H) Home9.30League
Sun 30 May 2021 Horsmonden(H) Home9.30League
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Mayfield(H) Home9.30League
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Tunbridge Wells Borderers(A) Away9.30League
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Tunbridge Wells Girls(A) Away9.30League
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Bells Yew Green(A) Away9.30League
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Cowdrey(H) Home9.30League