Southborough Cricket Club Under 11 Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 06 May 2024 Tunbridge Wells CC Under 11 B(H) Home (Skinners' )18:00League
Mon 13 May 2024 Withyham CC Under 11 - Hardball(H) Home18:00League Won by 4
Mon 20 May 2024 Chiddingstone CC Under 11(A) Away18:00League
Mon 27 May 2024 Linden Park CC U11 - Celts(H) Home18:00League
Mon 10 Jun 2024 Tunbridge Wells Borderers CC Under 11(A) Away18:00League
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Tunbridge Wells CC Girls U12 A(A) Away18:00League
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Bells Yew Green CC Under 11 B(H) Home18:00League
Mon 01 Jul 2024 Cowdrey CC U11 C(H) Home18:00League
Mon 08 Jul 2024 Penshurst Park CC Under 11 B(H) Home18:00League
Mon 15 Jul 2024 Tonbridge CC Tonbridge Lions(A) Away18:00League