Southborough Cricket Club Under 11 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 03 May 2021 Tunbridge Wells Borderers B(A) Away18.00League
Mon 10 May 2021 TWCC Girls U12A(A) Away18.00League
Mon 17 May 2021 Bells Yew Green B(H) Home18.00League
Mon 24 May 2021 Horsmonden(H) Home18.00League
Mon 31 May 2021 Linden Park(H) Home18.00League
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Tunbridge Wells Borderers(A) Away18.00League
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Tunbridge Wells B(A) Away18.00League
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Castle Hill B(A) Away18.00League
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Bells Yew Green Girls U11(H) Home18.00League
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Linden Park B(H) Home18.00League
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Mayfield(H) Home18.00League
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Tunbridge Wells Borderers Girls(A) Away18.00League