Southborough Cricket Club Under 11 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 09 May 2022 T W Borderers(H) Home18.00League Won by 31
Mon 16 May 2022 Horsmonden CC(A) Away18.00League Won by 14
Mon 30 May 2022 Bells Yew Green Girls U11(H) Home18.00League
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Linden Park(H) Home18.00League
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Tunbridge Wells Girls(A) Away18.00League Lost by 8 wickets
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Bells Yew Green Girls U11(A) Away18.00League Won by 9
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Horsmonden CC(H) Home18.00League
Mon 04 Jul 2022 T W Borderers(A) Away18.00League Lost by 5 wickets
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Linden Park(A) Away1800League
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Tunbridge Wells Girls(H) Home18.00League