Southborough Cricket Club Under 13 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Stonewall Park CC(H) Home10.00League
Sun 12 May 2019 Edenbridge CC(A) Away10.00League
Sun 19 May 2019 Tunbridge Wells Borderers CC - Under 13 B(H) Home10.00League
Sun 26 May 2019 Bells Yew Green CC(A) Away10.00League
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Pembury CC(A) Away10.00League
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Tunbridge Wells Borderers CC(A) Away10.00League
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Bells Yew Green CC(H) Home10.00League
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Edenbridge CC(H) Home10.00League
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Stonewall Park CC(A) Away10.00League
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Pembury CC(H) Home10.00League