Southborough Cricket Club First XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Stefs XI(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost by 16 runs
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Penshurst Park(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Leigh(H) Home1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Four Elms(A) Away1.30pmLeague Won by 51
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Bidborough II(H) Home1.30pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Shipbourne(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Limpsfield Chart(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 25 runs
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Kemsing(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Leigh(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 60 runs
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Old Leightonians(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost by 2 wickets