Southborough Cricket Club First XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Intra-Club match(H) Home13.30Friendly
Sat 04 May 2024 West Farleigh CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Friendly Won by 1
Sat 11 May 2024 Withyham(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 8
Sat 18 May 2024 Sissinghurst(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 25 May 2024 Horton Kirby(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Limpsfield Chart (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Cudham Wyse(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Leigh(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Locksbottom(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Meopham(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Plaxtol (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Withyham(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sissinghurst(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Horton Kirby(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Limpsfield Chart (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Cudham Wyse(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Leigh(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Locksbottom(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Meopham(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Plaxtol(H) Home1pmLeague