Southborough Cricket Club First XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Eynsford(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 15 May 2021 Penshurst Park(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 22 May 2021 Horsmonden(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 29 May 2021 Limpsfield Chart(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Bidborough(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Marden(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Leigh(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Four Elms(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Farningham(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Eynsford(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Penshurst Park(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Horsmonden(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Limpsfield Chart(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Bidborough(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Marden(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Leigh(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Four Elms(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Farningham(H) Home1pmLeague