Southborough Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2022 Meopham(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Lost by 9 wickets
Sun 08 May 2022 Teston(H) Home1.30pmFriendly Won by 7 wickets
Sun 15 May 2022 Gravesend(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Abandoned Rain
Sun 22 May 2022 Town Malling (H) Home1.30pmFriendly Won by 7 wickets
Sun 29 May 2022 Bells Yew Green(H) Home1.30pmFriendly Won by 77 runs
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Hadlow(A) Away1pmFriendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Bidborough(H) Home1.30pmFriendly Lost by 26 runs
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Capel(H) Home1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Sidcot Old Boys(H) Home1.30pmFriendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Sponsors' Day(H) Home10amFriendly
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Ash(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won by 2 wickets
Sun 24 Jul 2022 King's Hill(H) Home1.30pmFriendly Lost by 62 runs
Sun 31 Jul 2022 West Peckham(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Lost by 31 runs
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Chelsfield Park(H) Home1.30pmFriendly Won by 6 wickets
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Holborough Anchorians(H) Home2pmFriendly Lost by 3 runs
Sun 21 Aug 2022 East Sutton (H) Home1.30pmFriendly Won by 7 Wickets
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Offham(H) Home1.30pmFriendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Falconhurst(A) Away1pmFriendly Lost by 124 runs