Southborough Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2024 Holcombe & Blue Bell Hill (A) Away1.30pmFriendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 12 May 2024 Teston(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 19 May 2024 Teston(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 26 May 2024 Luci McLeod memorial game(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sun 26 May 2024 King's Hill(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Pembury(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Bibblers(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Capel(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Groombridge (H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Sidcot Old Boys(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Sponsors' Day(H) Home11amFriendly
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Ash(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Bells Yew Green(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 28 Jul 2024 West Peckham(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Wrotham St Georges(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Warlingham(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Langton Green(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Withyham(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sun 01 Sep 2024 King's Hill(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 08 Sep 2024 Falconhurst(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Old Leightonians CC Friendly XI(H) Home13:00Friendly